Leadership

While we may have changed quite a bit from our humble beginnings over three decades ago, our commitment to entrepreneurship, customer-first service, and homegrown Minnesota values remain the same. We’d like you to meet the men and women who are working to keep Sun Country Airlines heading towards True North.

Marty Davis, Chairman

Marty Davis

Chairman
Marty.Davis@suncountry.com
 

Jude Bricker

Jude Bricker

President and Chief Executive Officer
Jude.Bricker@suncountry.com
 

Eric Curry, Executive Vice President, Customer Experience & Sales

Eric Curry

Executive Vice President,
Customer Experience & Sales
Eric.Curry@suncountry.com

Larry Chestler, Executive Vice President, Business Development

Larry Chestler

Executive Vice President,
Business Development
Larry.Chestler@suncountry.com

John Spanjers, Executive Vice President, Operations & COO

John Spanjers

Executive Vice President,
Operations & Chief Operating Officer
John.Spanjers@suncountry.com

Eric Levenhagen, General Counsel

Eric Levenhagen

Executive Vice President,
Legal & HR Talent, General Counsel
Eric.Levenhagen@suncountry.com

Kelsey Dodson-Smith

Kelsey Dodson-Smith

Vice President,
Marketing
Kelsey.Dodson-Smith@suncountry.com

Jim Tucker, Executive Vice President, Finance

Jim Tucker

Executive Vice President,
Finance
Jim.Tucker@suncountry.com