Leadership

While we may have changed quite a bit from our humble beginnings over three decades ago, our commitment to entrepreneurship, customer-first service, and homegrown Minnesota values remain the same. We’d like you to meet the men and women who are working to keep Sun Country Airlines heading towards True North.

Marty Davis, Chairman

Marty Davis

Chairman
Marty.Davis@suncountry.com
 

Zarir Erani, President & CEO

Zarir Erani

President & CEO
Zarir.Erani@suncountry.com
 

Eric Curry, Executive Vice President, Customer Experience & Sales

Eric Curry

Executive Vice President,
Customer Experience & Sales
Eric.Curry@suncountry.com

Mia Mulrennan, Vice President, Chief Talent Officer

Mia Mulrennan

Vice President,
Chief Talent Officer
Mia.Mulrennan@suncountry.com

Larry Chestler, Executive Vice President, Business Development

Larry Chestler

Executive Vice President,
Business Development
Larry.Chestler@suncountry.com

John Spanjers, Executive Vice President, Operations & COO

John Spanjers

Executive Vice President,
Operations & COO
John.Spanjers@suncountry.com

Chris Moore, Executive Vice President, IT Chief Information Officer

Chris Moore

Executive Vice President, IT
Chief Information Officer
Chris.Moore@suncountry.com​

Jim Tucker, Executive Vice President, Finance

Jim Tucker

Executive Vice President,
Finance
Jim.Tucker@suncountry.com

Eric Levenhagen, General Counsel

Eric Levenhagen

General Counsel,
Legal
Eric.Levenhagen@suncountry.com

Kelsey Dodson-Smith

Kelsey Dodson-Smith

Vice President, Marketing
Kelsey.DodsonSmith@suncountry.com